الأحكام والشروط

الخصوصية وبيان سريّة المعلومات

نقدر مخاوفكم واهتمامكم بشأن خصوصية بياناتكم، وتعتبر سرية وخصوصية البيانات مسألة في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة إلينا، فتطبيق "بت" لا يقوم بمشاركة معلومات العميل لأهداف تجارية، و تستخدم المعلومات فقط لتقديم البت بشكل أفضل

سياسية الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية هي جزء من الشروط التي تحكم استخدام تطبيق بت ، وقد تم وضعها من أجل تعزيز ثقتك حيال خصوصية وسلامة تفاصيل معلوماتك الشخصية وسياسة الخصوصية هذه تُعنى بالمعلومات التي توافرت حول مستخدمي التطبيق, إذ قد نقوم بمراجعتها من وقت لآخر لأسباب متعلقة فقط بعمليات التحديث التي يتطلبها هذا المنشور، مع الشروط الجديدة اعتباراً من تاريخ النشر.

العلامات التجارية

العلامة التجارية وجميع التصاميم والمحتويات داخل التطبيق هي جميعها للحماية المقامة لها بموجب قوانين حقوق الملكية والأسماء التجارية، وغير ذلك من الحقوق بما فيها حقوق الملكية الفكرية، ولا يجوز استخدمها لأغراض تجارية أو شخصية

القانون المعمول به وحل النزاعات

تخضع أحكام وشروط التطبيق في تفسيرها وتنفيذها وكافة جوانبها لأحكام الأنظمة المطبقة في جمهورية مصر العربية

التعديلات على شروط وأحكام التطبيق

يحق لتطبيق " بيت " تعديل أي بند أو إضافة بنود جديدة أخرى لشروط وأحكام استخدام التطبيق بدون إشعار أو تنبيه مسبق، ويمكنك الدخول إلى أحدث نسخة من "الشروط والأحكام" في أي وقت على الموقع الالكتروني أو القائمة الجانبية في التطبيق

المعلومات التي تجمع حولك؟

من خلال استخدامك هذا التطبيق تتوافر بعض المعلومات، والتي تمكّننا من تقديم المساعدة لك في حال احتجت لذلك، من حيث استرجاع كلمة المرور حال نسيانك لها أو رغبتك بتعديلها، أو للتواصل معك في حالات الضرورة , وبالتالي فإن قرار عدم مراعاتك لتقديم معلومات صحيحة وحقيقية قد يحد أو ينهي قدرتك على التعامل في هذا التطبيق , وهذا النوع من المعلومات الشخصية التي يتطلبها التطبيق تشمل بالضرورة اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. أما أية معلومات أخرى فهي غير مطلوبة إطلاقاً في هذا التطبيق

استخدامنا للمعلومات

معلوماتك الشخصية، فإنها تبقى محفوظة ومُصانة لدينا، مع التزامنا بعدم مشاركتها مع أية أطراف رسمية أو غير رسمية

إخلاء المسؤولية

تطبيق "بت" غير مسؤول عن الأعمال المخالفة لأعراف الدين أو الشعارات التي تصدر من صاحب ال (بت) ، ويقر صاحب ال (بت) بمسؤوليته الكاملة عن أي مساءلة أو تعويضات أو غيرها تترتب على ذلك

Terms and Conditions

Privacy and confidentiality of information

We appreciate your concerns and your interest in the privacy of your data. The confidentiality and privacy of data is a very important issue for us, as the "Bit" application does not share customer information for commercial purposes, and uses the information only to provide better decisions.

Privacy Policy

The privacy policy is part of the conditions that govern the use of the Bit application, and it has been developed in order to enhance your confidence in the privacy and safety of your personal information details. This privacy policy deals with the information that has been provided about the users of the application, as we may review it from time to time for reasons related only to the updates required by it. This publication, with the new terms, as of the date of publication.

Trademarks

The trademark and all designs and contents within the application are all protected by the laws of property rights and trade names, and other rights, including intellectual property rights, and may not be used for commercial or personal purposes

Applicable law and dispute resolution

The terms and conditions of the application in their interpretation, implementation and all aspects are subject to the provisions of the regulations applied in the Arab Republic of Egypt

Amendments to the terms and conditions of the application

The "Bit" application has the right to amend any clause or add other new provisions to the terms and conditions of using the application without prior notice or warning. You can access the latest version of the "terms and conditions" at any time on the website or the side menu in the application

Information collected around you?

Through your use of this application some information is available, which enables us to provide you with assistance in case you need to, in terms of retrieving the password if you forget it or want to amend it, or to contact you in cases of necessity, and therefore the decision not to consider you to provide correct and real information may limit Or it terminates your ability to deal in this application, and this type of personal information required by the application necessarily includes your name and email address. As for any other information, it is not required at all in this application

Our use of the information

Your personal information, it remains preserved and kept with us, with our commitment not to share it with any official or unofficial parties

Evacuation responsibilaty

The "bit" application is not responsible for actions that violate religious norms or slogans issued by the owner of the "bit", and the owner of the "bit" acknowledges his full responsibility for any accountability, compensation, or other consequences that result from that.